St. Paul's Vestry

The Vestry is the governing body of St. Paul’s.  Vestry meets once a month to conduct the business of the church.  Vestry members are elected to 3-year terms by church members.

There are two individuals who lead the vestry.  They are called wardens, and are elected by the members of the church to 2-year terms.  


St. Paul's Wardens & Vestry Members 

  • Skip Dengate - Warden
  • Ed Walker - Warden
  • Carol Conibear
  • Donna Ludwig
  • Marcie Lynch                                                                                                    
  • Barb Shakarjian
  • Laurel Shoop
  • Sonja Slother
  • Jackie Portik (Alt)

Vestry Meetings are held the second Sunday of each month at noon.


  • Debra Sherman

Vestry Clerk

  • Shawn Slother